Wednesday , 24 May 2017
Breaking News
[Close X]

Befikre (2016) Hindi Movie Original Mp3 Album Download *iTunes Rip*

Befikre (2016) Bollywood Movie Mp3 songs In 128Kbps, 190Kbps, 320Kbps Quality Format Befikre (2016) Movie Original Soundtrack Befikre (2016) Mp3 Songs Download Itunesrip Befikre (2016) Bollywood Movie Mp3 Songs, Befikre (2016) Movie Original Cdrip Full Album, Befikre (2016) All Mp3 Song, Befikre (2016) Bollywood Hindi Film All Song Download
Befikre (2016) Hindi Movie All Mp3 Songs

Basic Info
Movie Name: Befikre (2016)
Singer’s: Arijit Singh, Papon, Benny Dayal, Nikhil D’Souza, Rachel, Gippy & Harshdeep
Music Director: Vishal – Shekhar
Track’s: 07
Size: 25 MB
Staring : Ranveer Singh & Vaani Kapoor
Director: Aditya Chopra
MP3 Bitrate: 190Kbps (VBR)

Track List & Download Link

01. Labo Kaa Kalobar By Papon

02. Nashe Si Chadh Gayi By Arijit Singh

03. Ude Dil Befikre By Benny Dayal

04. You And Me By Nikhil D’Souza & Rachel Varghese

05. Khulke Dulke By Gippy Grewal & Harshdeep Kaur

06. Je T Aime By Vishal Dadlani & Sunidhi Chauhan

07. Love Is a Dare (Instrumental) By Vishal-Shekhar

Befikre (2016) Album Zip File Download

BDupload – 9Xupload – Indishare

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *