Sunday , 26 February 2017
[Close X]

Download Latest HD 18+ Movie Click Here

Our News Site

Electro Session 6 (2016) By DJ Skillz Hindi Remix Mp3 Album Download

Electro Session 6 (DJ Skillz) Remix Mp3 Album

Basic Info
Album: Electro Session 6 (2016)
Released: December 2016
DJ Artist : DJ Skillz
Genre: Remix
Year: 2016
Track’s : 06
Size: 40MB
MP3 Bitrate: 192Kbps (VBR)

Track List & Download Link

01. Badshah (Mashup) By DJ Skillz

02. Ae Dil Hai Mushkil (Remix) By DJ Skillz

03. The Breakup Song (Remix) By DJ Skillz

04. Laila Main Laila (Remix) By DJ Skillz

05. Gal Ban Gayi (Remix) By DJ Skillz

06. Teri Khair Mangdi (Remix) By DJ Skillz

Electro Session 6 (2016) Album Zip File Download

BDupload – 9Xupload – Indishare

Download Latest Full HD Movie Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Hollywood, 18+ Movie Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *